Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

124 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerolynn B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent patient care and customer service!
Donald F.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very satisfied wit all my visits to date
Barry L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone is very helpful. Dr. Forman is the best
John L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Forman and his staff are a extremely caring team. I recently had a flare up of gout before heading off on a 18 day international trip. They got me on the schedule and taken care of so I could enjoy my trip. They always follow up to be sure things are getting better. I would highly recommend them.
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great Staff. Great Provider. Great Outcome. Great Patient Experience.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/20/18
The Dr. and staff are very caring and efficient. Very little wait time in office and Sharon is great about rescheduling and scheduling. Very effeicient team.
Paul K.
Submitted 08/20/18
He knows what he is doing. 12 years of pain and he has helped more than any other provider. Great office staff
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/19/18
Attentive to detail and did a thorough exam of affected foot area. on time!! Thank you.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great doc with good supporting people, always on time, and generally gets right to the problem!
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/17/18
My recent visit was quick but thorough. His care and treatment is helping alleviate my foot pain.
John L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very efficient. Dr Forman also got me into his schedule on short notice.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Really great as usual P&C
David B.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great as always
Paula A.
Submitted 08/16/18
Expert care and great person!
Christopher N.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Forman is an outstanding foot doctor. Best podiatrist I have ever been to, BY FAR.
Emily M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Incredibly helpful and wonderful, friendly team!
Michael M.
Submitted 08/16/18
Pleasant and painless
Paula T.
Submitted 08/16/18
Excellent service
Sarah L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Doctor saw me quickly, diagnosed the problem and has set me on a course to recovery. Have been seeing Dr. Forman for the last 10 years and he's been professional, accommodating and he always has the answer. My whole family goes to Dr. Forman and I would recommend him to anyone.
Jessica B.
Submitted 08/15/18
Thank you for always going above and beyond and making me feel better. Everyone in your office is very professional and extremely friendly. The doctor is amazing and he always makes everything right. I appreciate it.