Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jane S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Forman has a tremendous bedside manner. I highly recommend him. He listens carefully and then puts his years of knowledge and skill to work - he is patient, understanding and very helpful. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love going to Dr. Foreman. The staff is always so welcoming. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and Dr. Foreman is professional yet personable, quick yet effective. Always a positive experience.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent service.
Julianne V.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very professional. Cares a great deal about his patients.
James H.
Submitted 09/09/18
Such a well run ship, and nice people. Dr. Forman takes the time to listen and thoroughly explains his answers to any questions in a clear and concise friendly manner. Would highly recommend to anyone having feet issues.
Maren B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Forman is wonderful and caring. He gives the best care.
Corinne B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Forman has been instrumental in my ongoing health. I am on my feet all day long, every day and am a runner. He has successfully treated all my pain related to my feet and have provided me with consistent support to maintain my overall active health. I am very appreciative to not only Dr. Forman, but to his entire office staff for their professionalism and care.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Pain relief. Attention to detail.
Jerolynn B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Excellent patient care and customer service!
Donald F.
Submitted 08/29/18
Very satisfied wit all my visits to date
Barry L.
Submitted 08/28/18
Everyone is very helpful. Dr. Forman is the best
John L.
Submitted 08/22/18
Dr Forman and his staff are a extremely caring team. I recently had a flare up of gout before heading off on a 18 day international trip. They got me on the schedule and taken care of so I could enjoy my trip. They always follow up to be sure things are getting better. I would highly recommend them.
Charles Z.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great Staff. Great Provider. Great Outcome. Great Patient Experience.
Karen R.
Submitted 08/20/18
The Dr. and staff are very caring and efficient. Very little wait time in office and Sharon is great about rescheduling and scheduling. Very effeicient team.
Paul K.
Submitted 08/20/18
He knows what he is doing. 12 years of pain and he has helped more than any other provider. Great office staff
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/19/18
Attentive to detail and did a thorough exam of affected foot area. on time!! Thank you.
Robert F.
Submitted 08/18/18
Great doc with good supporting people, always on time, and generally gets right to the problem!
Lisa L.
Submitted 08/17/18
My recent visit was quick but thorough. His care and treatment is helping alleviate my foot pain.
John L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Very efficient. Dr Forman also got me into his schedule on short notice.
Charles L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Really great as usual P&C