Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

124 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Short and sweet! Awesome as always! My foot is doing great in a short period of time. Thanks to Dr. Forman!
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Had a bone spur removed which was very quick, easy and painless for me. Great staff and doctor. I would highly recommend this office staff for any foot procedure.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had lapiplasty last Friday and am already up walking in my boot! I was apprehensive about the pain, but have been pleasantly surprised. 2 Extra strength Tylenol every 4 hours has work. Dr. Forman and his staff are great as are the folks at the Desert Ridge Surgery Center. I know I have a long way to go, but am excited about the results so far!
Nicole H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Karen M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was very impressed with how thorough my examination was today. Gina was incredibly comprehensive in preparing notes before Dr. Forman even came into the room. Dr. Forman listened and examined, and has started me on the the path to healing. Thank you Dr. Forman!
Tommie L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very pleasant and efficient
Susan G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Just need to hear back on my phone message. Forgot to ask a question on my way out so I called and left a message look forward to hearing thanks for excellent care !
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/03/18
Helpful, painful, fast
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/27/18
It’s always a joy when I walk in the office and Sharon is there to greet. She’s the perfect front office person. The entire office is professional but so friendly. Doctor Forman always makes sure all my concerns are addressed. I never feel like I’m being rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Forman’s office.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent care
Ann K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Forman is very professional and I didn’t feel rushed and he made sure all my questions we’re answered for my upcoming surgery. His staff and welcoming and knowledgeable.
Lydia T.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent/Great team/thank you
Jane S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Forman has a tremendous bedside manner. I highly recommend him. He listens carefully and then puts his years of knowledge and skill to work - he is patient, understanding and very helpful. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.
Deborah H.
Submitted 09/13/18
I love going to Dr. Foreman. The staff is always so welcoming. I never have to wait more than 5 minutes and Dr. Foreman is professional yet personable, quick yet effective. Always a positive experience.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/13/18
Excellent service.
Julianne V.
Submitted 09/12/18
Very professional. Cares a great deal about his patients.
James H.
Submitted 09/09/18
Such a well run ship, and nice people. Dr. Forman takes the time to listen and thoroughly explains his answers to any questions in a clear and concise friendly manner. Would highly recommend to anyone having feet issues.
Maren B.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Forman is wonderful and caring. He gives the best care.
Corinne B.
Submitted 09/02/18
Dr. Forman has been instrumental in my ongoing health. I am on my feet all day long, every day and am a runner. He has successfully treated all my pain related to my feet and have provided me with consistent support to maintain my overall active health. I am very appreciative to not only Dr. Forman, but to his entire office staff for their professionalism and care.
Kathryn W.
Submitted 08/31/18
Pain relief. Attention to detail.