Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

124 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy G.
Submitted 12/07/18
AWESOME. He had all the answers, gave me a couple of orthotics and I have to have surgery on my toe. I am so excited and already feel better from the procedure he did today. This has been an ongoing problem with no answers until I saw Dr. Foreman.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Everything I needed. Short wait. Quality care
Judy H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Forman is a top rated podiatrist His office imaging equipment is state of the art, so he could more accurately diagnose, which for me was a broken toe that needed surgery Equally important, I got my bandage wet by accident, and he saw me first thing the next morning without an appt to redo my wet wrapping Also, working with him during my surgery was a board certified anesthesioligist who stayed with me the whole time even tho I did not have general, just something to put me to sleep With Dr Forman, your feet are in excellent hands
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/29/18
very good, low pain, good follow up as needed.
Jean A.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been to Doc. Forman for different problems over 6 years. He always takes time to make sure all is explained and all in his office are very friendly and helpful.
Diana F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very pleasant,thorough and professional. Has helped my foot condition a great deal!
David H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great personal attention and excellent results.
Samuel G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great doctor.
Coleen S.
Submitted 11/24/18
I have gone to Dr. Forman two times. Each time was a different concern. He always knows what the problem is and the steps needed to correct it. I think he's a great podiatrist and have recommended him to several of my friends. Also, I think many physicians do not realize how improtant it is to have warm and friendly employees at the front dest, as medical asssistants and tech people. Put Your Feet First has the best support staff! They are helpful, caring and make you feel so welcome. Can't say enough positive about this medical office!
Aidan K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Foreman and his entire staff were very professional and courteous during my visit. Dr. Foreman explained the procedure he was going to perform and was very sensitive to the anxiety I was having and took additional time to complete the procedure. I am very pleased with how everything turned out for me. Thank you Dr Forman.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have had a good experience for the last few appointments which included laser treatment for toenail fungus. Today I called about a post treatment concern and the staff were so responsive as was Dr. Forman. I would recommend this Podiatry practice without hesitation.
Robert F.
Submitted 11/13/18
On time & efficient treatment from staff & a very knowledgeable doc that knows his business!
Sandra E.
Submitted 11/13/18
Always pleasant and as if they are exclusively waiting for my arrival and my treatment plans have been quite helpful
Linda N.
Submitted 11/11/18
I've seen other foot doctors in the past. I'm very happy with Dr Forman. I drive 50 miles just to see him. He's a Good Doctor
Stefan K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Overall Dr. Forman is very professional, the staff is friendly. He takes the time to do a proper examination and does not take shortcuts. Moreover, he was able to get me in on short notice. Overall, I had a very good experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Forman was very efficient and quick with my treatment.
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great staff from front to back.
Julianne V.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always a pleasant professional appointment
David H.
Submitted 10/29/18
The entire staff was very helpful positive and knowledgeable. They’re interested in the best patient outcomes.
Jenella C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Good location. Clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Forman is very professional and will answer all your questions for you before you leave.