Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

124 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent, timely service, quality care. Great office staff.
Raj S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent service and treatment.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Pleasant and efficient staff.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Caring and knowledgeable. Committed to providing solutions.
Alan M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent and caring staff. Superb medical care.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr Forman fixed my foot. I was in extreme pain, and went by for an appointment. They had me wait. 10 minutes later I was in the room. 45 minutes later I was walking out. Hobble in, and walk out like new.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very informative of upcoming surgery. I know at times it can’t be helped, but both appointments I’ve had have been on time, concise and completed in a very timely manner. Very friendly staff and doctor.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/20/18
very professional service , great doctor , really listened and was very caring to my needs. awesome doctor.
Raj S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Service was excellent from first visit to post op.
Gregory K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Nothing less than very effective. Greg K.
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have seen the doctor for many foot prlems and he gets to the problem right away does a through job it is a pleasure to see Dr Forman.
Damayanti P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very good service
Mildred B.
Submitted 12/14/18
All went very well.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Wonderful staff, great doctor
Walida H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Forman and his staff are awesome!
Mary W.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was told what was needed to fix my foot problem and I am sasified with what I need to do
Ginna G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very nice. Explained everything the Ultrasound showed. Conservative with my money. Didn't just jump into expensive options first. Yes, I think him.
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/12/18
It was pleasant fast and a good job
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Forman and team are wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely appointments.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Delighted to have found an obviously very competent doctor of podiatry. The experience was very positive. I consulted Dr. Forman for a problem of ingrowing toenail’s. He explained the procedure for fixing this to me to me in very clear terms, and I went ahead with having the first nail fixed. I am very confident that this will be a great result and I’m very happy to have found this doctor.