Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

125 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hillart S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Forman. He and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Forman worked with my insole and gave me what I needed to walk without pain. I know I’ll need to have surgery but I was grateful that he didn’t pressure me. When I am ready, he will be the one I will call.
Isolda G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Friendly fast and always fix the problem
Mary R.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff are efficient and friendly and Dr. Forman is very professional and knowledgeable.
Beverly P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Forman and his entire office staff. Professional, timely and caring people. Highly recommend Dr. Forman!
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/04/19
He was spot on with my perceived athletic injury. I did my activity right after he raised my heal and my pain was gone!!
Nancy M.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Forman immediately helped me with my problem! He’s the best!
Paula A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great care, friendly service!
Paula A.
Submitted 01/24/19
Great care! Very friendly!
Charles T.
Submitted 01/23/19
Always good. Dr Forman is always on schedule.
Elaine M.
Submitted 01/23/19
On time Dr very engaged office personnel efficient
Robert G.
Submitted 01/21/19
A+++++ provider. Highly recommended
Jerome R.
Submitted 01/18/19
Excellent
Donald M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Terrific. Friendly
Randal S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Forman an excellent physician. He is friendly, listens well, patient, and is incredibly knowledgeable; Combine that with a wonderful, efficient staff and you have the highest level of patient care.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Forman went above and beyond what I expected. I was blown away by the service he provided and how thorough he is. I would recommend him to everyone.
William R.
Submitted 01/17/19
As usual, Doctor Foreman and his staff were very professional and courteous whilst making you feel at ease.
LeeDell W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everything from getting the appointment, to being seen in the office, getting x-rays and seeing Dr. Forman was done in a very efficient and friendly manner. Dr. Forman gave me a clear and illuminating explanation of what exactly was the cause of my foot problems and then a likewise clear explanation of the possible cures. In the time I was there he did 3 simple things that instantly made my foot feel better: he taped some toes together, added an adhesive arch to both of my orthotics, and gave me some simple exercises to do. Then he explained the possible surgical interventions that could be done without being too invasive. I really appreciated the whole experience, it gave me clarity and hope for my foot now and in the future.
Marie P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional, staff, courteous and understanding. Dr.F is excellent!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient!
Paula T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent care; personable staff.