Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

112 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Randal S.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr Forman an excellent physician. He is friendly, listens well, patient, and is incredibly knowledgeable; Combine that with a wonderful, efficient staff and you have the highest level of patient care.
Thomas C.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Forman went above and beyond what I expected. I was blown away by the service he provided and how thorough he is. I would recommend him to everyone.
William R.
Submitted 01/17/19
As usual, Doctor Foreman and his staff were very professional and courteous whilst making you feel at ease.
LeeDell W.
Submitted 01/16/19
Everything from getting the appointment, to being seen in the office, getting x-rays and seeing Dr. Forman was done in a very efficient and friendly manner. Dr. Forman gave me a clear and illuminating explanation of what exactly was the cause of my foot problems and then a likewise clear explanation of the possible cures. In the time I was there he did 3 simple things that instantly made my foot feel better: he taped some toes together, added an adhesive arch to both of my orthotics, and gave me some simple exercises to do. Then he explained the possible surgical interventions that could be done without being too invasive. I really appreciated the whole experience, it gave me clarity and hope for my foot now and in the future.
Marie P.
Submitted 01/15/19
Professional, staff, courteous and understanding. Dr.F is excellent!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 01/14/19
Staff is always friendly and efficient!
Paula T.
Submitted 01/14/19
Excellent care; personable staff.
Sheila F.
Submitted 01/10/19
Dr. Forman is a fabulous foot doctor!!!!! His staff is very experienced, kind and courteous.
Paula T.
Submitted 01/09/19
Excellent, timely service, quality care. Great office staff.
Raj S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent service and treatment.
Michael B.
Submitted 12/31/18
Pleasant and efficient staff.
Colleen M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Caring and knowledgeable. Committed to providing solutions.
Alan M.
Submitted 12/26/18
Excellent and caring staff. Superb medical care.
Jonathan A.
Submitted 12/25/18
Dr Forman fixed my foot. I was in extreme pain, and went by for an appointment. They had me wait. 10 minutes later I was in the room. 45 minutes later I was walking out. Hobble in, and walk out like new.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/25/18
Very informative of upcoming surgery. I know at times it can’t be helped, but both appointments I’ve had have been on time, concise and completed in a very timely manner. Very friendly staff and doctor.
Tim M.
Submitted 12/20/18
very professional service , great doctor , really listened and was very caring to my needs. awesome doctor.
Raj S.
Submitted 12/20/18
Service was excellent from first visit to post op.
Gregory K.
Submitted 12/18/18
Nothing less than very effective. Greg K.
Lynn B.
Submitted 12/18/18
I have seen the doctor for many foot prlems and he gets to the problem right away does a through job it is a pleasure to see Dr Forman.
Damayanti P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very good service