Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

73 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damayanti P.
Submitted 12/17/18
Very good service
Mildred B.
Submitted 12/14/18
All went very well.
Judith S.
Submitted 12/13/18
Wonderful staff, great doctor
Walida H.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Forman and his staff are awesome!
Mary W.
Submitted 12/12/18
I was told what was needed to fix my foot problem and I am sasified with what I need to do
Ginna G.
Submitted 12/12/18
Very nice. Explained everything the Ultrasound showed. Conservative with my money. Didn't just jump into expensive options first. Yes, I think him.
Manuel G.
Submitted 12/12/18
It was pleasant fast and a good job
Sharon S.
Submitted 12/11/18
Dr. Forman and team are wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Timely appointments.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Delighted to have found an obviously very competent doctor of podiatry. The experience was very positive. I consulted Dr. Forman for a problem of ingrowing toenail’s. He explained the procedure for fixing this to me to me in very clear terms, and I went ahead with having the first nail fixed. I am very confident that this will be a great result and I’m very happy to have found this doctor.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/07/18
AWESOME. He had all the answers, gave me a couple of orthotics and I have to have surgery on my toe. I am so excited and already feel better from the procedure he did today. This has been an ongoing problem with no answers until I saw Dr. Foreman.
Lawrence R.
Submitted 12/04/18
Everything I needed. Short wait. Quality care
Judy H.
Submitted 12/04/18
Dr Forman is a top rated podiatrist His office imaging equipment is state of the art, so he could more accurately diagnose, which for me was a broken toe that needed surgery Equally important, I got my bandage wet by accident, and he saw me first thing the next morning without an appt to redo my wet wrapping Also, working with him during my surgery was a board certified anesthesioligist who stayed with me the whole time even tho I did not have general, just something to put me to sleep With Dr Forman, your feet are in excellent hands
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/29/18
very good, low pain, good follow up as needed.
Jean A.
Submitted 11/29/18
I have been to Doc. Forman for different problems over 6 years. He always takes time to make sure all is explained and all in his office are very friendly and helpful.
Diana F.
Submitted 11/28/18
Very pleasant,thorough and professional. Has helped my foot condition a great deal!
David H.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great personal attention and excellent results.
Samuel G.
Submitted 11/26/18
Great doctor.
Coleen S.
Submitted 11/24/18
I have gone to Dr. Forman two times. Each time was a different concern. He always knows what the problem is and the steps needed to correct it. I think he's a great podiatrist and have recommended him to several of my friends. Also, I think many physicians do not realize how improtant it is to have warm and friendly employees at the front dest, as medical asssistants and tech people. Put Your Feet First has the best support staff! They are helpful, caring and make you feel so welcome. Can't say enough positive about this medical office!
Aidan K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr Foreman and his entire staff were very professional and courteous during my visit. Dr. Foreman explained the procedure he was going to perform and was very sensitive to the anxiety I was having and took additional time to complete the procedure. I am very pleased with how everything turned out for me. Thank you Dr Forman.
Joan B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I have had a good experience for the last few appointments which included laser treatment for toenail fungus. Today I called about a post treatment concern and the staff were so responsive as was Dr. Forman. I would recommend this Podiatry practice without hesitation.