Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit, or text us at (602) 926-7536.

Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

130 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ropbert F.
Submitted 01/19/21
Everything went just fine. The Doctor is an excellent clip artist. He nailed me perfectly.
Mark N.
Submitted 12/01/20
On my second appointment with Dr. Forman I decided to go with the laser treatment for the fungus under my toenails. I was surprised to see how easy it was to have the procedure performed on my toenails. Dr. Formans' assistant Mark performed the procedure while explaining the technique. I am glad I elected to have the laser treatment done, so that my fungus will be eradicated in a faster time period. The procedure was painless and easy, thanks again Dr. Forman & staff for your expertise!
Pascal L.
Submitted 09/23/20
Dr. Forman is very knowledgeable and explained all the options available to solve my bone spur. I elected to have surgery .. fantastic work and recovery in no time. Thank you Doctor!
Marilyn H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Forman was friendly and efficient. I have visited his office twice and both times he quickly assessed the problem and solved it. His staff is very pleasant too.
Lauren B.
Submitted 03/04/20
Thank you Dr Forman! I was very pleased with my first visit. Appreciate your expertise and professionalism. I am confident that I will receive results from the treatment plan you outlined. Very grateful!!
Teresa D.
Submitted 07/20/19
As always, everyone was very helpful and I was in and out quickly. I actually enjoy seeing Dr. Forman and his staff.
Anne M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Horrible bone spur pain, Dr. Foreman performed surgery and it was a major success.
Marlene S.
Submitted 05/16/19
Treated very well and the services performed were great. I have happy feet. Marlene Shapiro
Glenn T.
Submitted 05/01/19
outstanding service
Ikram A.
Submitted 04/25/19
Great experience.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 04/18/19
No wait time,took me right on time. Efficient, polite, caring, Nice team.would recommend .
Jon C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Forman’s staff were accommodating in scheduling and were able to get my procedure approved quickly. Dr Forman is excellent at his craft. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Exam quite complete
Ari S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great customer service
Martez M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Exceptional staff with awesome customer service. Dr. Forman and staff took the time to explain my procedure along with being very gentle. I would highly recommend! No regrets!
Fred L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Forman and his staff were outstanding. They explained the procedure in detail and resolved any anxiety I may have had.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Informative
Anneliese M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor and the whole staff are awesome. They were easy to talk to and communicate with. I would definitely recommend them!
John W.
Submitted 03/19/19
From my first encounter with Sharon at the front counter to Dr. Forman and the rest of his staff I could not have been treated better. I'm thankful for their patience and professionalism.
Peter M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Forman and his staff are very welcoming, warm & thorough!