Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

51 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda N.
Submitted 11/11/18
I've seen other foot doctors in the past. I'm very happy with Dr Forman. I drive 50 miles just to see him. He's a Good Doctor
Stefan K.
Submitted 11/06/18
Overall Dr. Forman is very professional, the staff is friendly. He takes the time to do a proper examination and does not take shortcuts. Moreover, he was able to get me in on short notice. Overall, I had a very good experience.
Michael S.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr Forman was very efficient and quick with my treatment.
Samuel G.
Submitted 10/31/18
Great staff from front to back.
Julianne V.
Submitted 10/31/18
Always a pleasant professional appointment
David H.
Submitted 10/29/18
The entire staff was very helpful positive and knowledgeable. They’re interested in the best patient outcomes.
Jenella C.
Submitted 10/25/18
Good location. Clean office and friendly staff. Dr. Forman is very professional and will answer all your questions for you before you leave.
Christine L.
Submitted 10/25/18
Short and sweet! Awesome as always! My foot is doing great in a short period of time. Thanks to Dr. Forman!
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/23/18
Had a bone spur removed which was very quick, easy and painless for me. Great staff and doctor. I would highly recommend this office staff for any foot procedure.
Margaret S.
Submitted 10/23/18
I had lapiplasty last Friday and am already up walking in my boot! I was apprehensive about the pain, but have been pleasantly surprised. 2 Extra strength Tylenol every 4 hours has work. Dr. Forman and his staff are great as are the folks at the Desert Ridge Surgery Center. I know I have a long way to go, but am excited about the results so far!
Nicole H.
Submitted 10/12/18
Karen M.
Submitted 10/09/18
I was very impressed with how thorough my examination was today. Gina was incredibly comprehensive in preparing notes before Dr. Forman even came into the room. Dr. Forman listened and examined, and has started me on the the path to healing. Thank you Dr. Forman!
Tommie L.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very pleasant and efficient
Susan G.
Submitted 10/08/18
Just need to hear back on my phone message. Forgot to ask a question on my way out so I called and left a message look forward to hearing thanks for excellent care !
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 10/03/18
Helpful, painful, fast
Brenda W.
Submitted 09/27/18
It’s always a joy when I walk in the office and Sharon is there to greet. She’s the perfect front office person. The entire office is professional but so friendly. Doctor Forman always makes sure all my concerns are addressed. I never feel like I’m being rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Forman’s office.
Paula T.
Submitted 09/27/18
Excellent care
Ann K.
Submitted 09/24/18
Dr Forman is very professional and I didn’t feel rushed and he made sure all my questions we’re answered for my upcoming surgery. His staff and welcoming and knowledgeable.
Lydia T.
Submitted 09/21/18
Excellent/Great team/thank you
Jane S.
Submitted 09/18/18
Dr. Forman has a tremendous bedside manner. I highly recommend him. He listens carefully and then puts his years of knowledge and skill to work - he is patient, understanding and very helpful. I have complete confidence in him and his staff.