Testimonials & Reviews

Put Your Feet First

Mark Forman, DPM, M.B.A, F.A.P.W.C.A.

Podiatrist located in Scottsdale, AZ

120 total reviews

Dr. Mark Forman always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mark Forman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lawrence S.
Submitted 04/18/19
No wait time,took me right on time. Efficient, polite, caring, Nice team.would recommend .
Jon C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr Forman’s staff were accommodating in scheduling and were able to get my procedure approved quickly. Dr Forman is excellent at his craft. I couldn’t be more satisfied.
Kenneth K.
Submitted 04/08/19
Exam quite complete
Ari S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Great customer service
Martez M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Exceptional staff with awesome customer service. Dr. Forman and staff took the time to explain my procedure along with being very gentle. I would highly recommend! No regrets!
Fred L.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr. Forman and his staff were outstanding. They explained the procedure in detail and resolved any anxiety I may have had.
Robert G.
Submitted 03/26/19
Informative
Anneliese M.
Submitted 03/22/19
Doctor and the whole staff are awesome. They were easy to talk to and communicate with. I would definitely recommend them!
John W.
Submitted 03/19/19
From my first encounter with Sharon at the front counter to Dr. Forman and the rest of his staff I could not have been treated better. I'm thankful for their patience and professionalism.
Peter M.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Forman and his staff are very welcoming, warm & thorough!
Lindsay B.
Submitted 03/11/19
I have dealt with foot pain for years. I was nervous going into the office today. Being met with happy staff instantly calmed my nerves. Dr. Forman was wonderful! He answered all my questions and left me feeling in control of my foot pain!
Florence B.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr Forman quickly diagnosed my pain, explained how to avoid more, and how to take care of the source of it. I was very relieved when I left his office. He was thorough and very professional. The staff and office presented a very positive image! Thanks for your help with my foot pain.
Atilio S.
Submitted 02/22/19
Extremely knowledgeable, gave me the information I needed. Glad I found his practice.
Nancy T.
Submitted 02/20/19
Dr. Forman and his professional staff were great!
Fabiola P.
Submitted 02/19/19
He is a good doctor help me a lot
Hillart S.
Submitted 02/19/19
I highly recommend Dr. Forman. He and his staff are very caring and knowledgeable. Dr. Forman worked with my insole and gave me what I needed to walk without pain. I know I’ll need to have surgery but I was grateful that he didn’t pressure me. When I am ready, he will be the one I will call.
Isolda G.
Submitted 02/13/19
Friendly fast and always fix the problem
Mary R.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff are efficient and friendly and Dr. Forman is very professional and knowledgeable.
Beverly P.
Submitted 02/08/19
Had a wonderful experience with Dr. Forman and his entire office staff. Professional, timely and caring people. Highly recommend Dr. Forman!
Timothy H.
Submitted 02/04/19
He was spot on with my perceived athletic injury. I did my activity right after he raised my heal and my pain was gone!!